The Fourth Talisman Boxed Set Nocturne Solis Monstrum Nemesis and Inferno

That there were four, rather than three.” Darius turned to the Lady, who watched in amusement. “Nazafareen is the fourth talisman. You knew that didn't you.” She nodded. “I did.” “My Lady gave the three talismans their power herself,” ...

The Fourth Talisman Boxed Set  Nocturne  Solis  Monstrum  Nemesis and Inferno

The Fourth Talisman Boxed Set Nocturne Solis Monstrum Nemesis and Inferno

Nocturne, a wilderness of eternal night. Solis, a wasteland of endless day. It’s been a thousand years since the Avas Vatras tried to burn the world to ashes. A thousand years since they were imprisoned in the arid death zone called the Kiln. But revenge is a dish best served cold—even, apparently, by the children of fire. As war brews again, a young woman named Nazafareen must learn to control her own volatile power to stop the creatures whose mad king sundered the realm into light and dark. Praise for the Fourth Talisman "A historical fantasy that crackles with electricity… Ross plots with Olympian vigor, packing her alternate version of Persia with complex characters and a multilayered mythos. A complicated follow-up that pushes its cast to the physical and emotional brink." –Kirkus Reviews “If you haven't read this series, you definitely need to get on it. Like yesterday.” –Haddie’s Haven “The world of Nocturne and Solis is comparable to the expansive fantasy worlds found in epics by Tamora Pierce, Cassandra Clare, and Sarah J. Maas. With her lyrical prose, expansive world-building, and mastery of various voices, Ross is my new favorite for long-running fantasy epics.” –Crazy for YA “The world building is excellent. The book is fast-paced. What else can I say? Kat Ross hits another one out of the park.” –I Love a Good Book "Absolutely fantastic! From page one it just hit the ground running… Ross has managed to create something truly magical, beautiful and complex." –Rattle the Stars “Perfect for fans of City of Brass… As much as I loved the characters, I have to say the plot in this story stole the show. I could not put this book down. I loved it, I loved it, I loved it.” –Book Briefs “This series is an adrenaline rush.” –Books2Blog “A passionate and riveting action-packed fantasy that will draw readers into a world of danger, deception and powerful forces… Fast paced, exciting and with so much going on, Nocturne was a superb read and leaves me dying to delve into the next novel Solis as soon as I can!” –The Rest Is Still Unwritten “The storytelling is lush and the adventure had me burning the midnight oil.” –Love Books Group

More Books:

The Fourth Talisman Boxed Set: Nocturne, Solis, Monstrum, Nemesis and Inferno
Language: en
Pages: 1582
Authors: Kat Ross
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-10 - Publisher: Kat Ross

Nocturne, a wilderness of eternal night. Solis, a wasteland of endless day. It’s been a thousand years since the Avas Vatras tried to burn the world to ashes. A thousand years since they were imprisoned in the arid death zone called the Kiln. But revenge is a dish best served
The Fourth Element Trilogy: Boxed Set
Language: en
Pages: 980
Authors: Kat Ross
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-09-22 - Publisher: Kat Ross

Gladiator meets Romeo and Juliet in this "spellbinding fantasy" trilogy (Kirkus Reviews) set in ancient Persia! They are the light against the darkness. The steel against the necromancy of the Druj. And they use demons to hunt demons…. Nazafareen lives for revenge. A girl of the isolated Four-Legs Clan, all
Inferno
Language: en
Pages: 350
Authors: Kat Ross
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-15 - Publisher: Kat Ross

In the fifth and last volume of the Fourth Talisman series, the worlds of the living and the dead collide in a final confrontation that will leave Nocturne and Solis forever changed…. Three talismans adrift. Two mad kings. One poisonous crown. As dark forces gather at the Rock of Ariamazes
Solis
Language: en
Pages: 346
Authors: Kat Ross
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-19 - Publisher: Kat Ross

In the second volume of the Fourth Talisman series, Nazafareen’s path takes a twist, setting her on a journey into the heart of the maelstrom… It’s been a thousand years since the Avas Vatras tried to burn the world to ashes. A thousand years since they were imprisoned in the
Nemesis
Language: en
Pages: 370
Authors: Kat Ross
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-20 - Publisher: Kat Ross

In the fourth volume of the Fourth Talisman series, Nazafareen risks everything on a desperate gamble to stop the Vatras once and for all… With Meb safely among her own people, Nazafareen has finally embraced her dangerous fire magic. She is the Fourth Talisman, destined to free the heirs from

Popular All Time

To a Mountain in Tibet
A Walk in the Woods
The Outlaw Ocean
Rick Steves Ireland
Take More Vacations
Rick Steves Portugal
The Hunt for Mount Everest
The Unofficial Guide to Walt Disney World 2021
Rick Steves Snapshot Naples & the Amalfi Coast
Fodor's Inside Paris
Travels with Henry James
1,000 Places to See in the United States and Canada Before You Die
Trekking in the Nepal Himalaya
Israel & the Palestinian Territories Travel Guide
The Best American Travel Writing 2020
Moon Galápagos Islands
DK Eyewitness Top 10 Athens
Lost in Mongolia

Recent Books: