The President s Daughter

Matthew Keating, a one-time Navy SEAL and a former US president, has always defended his family as fiercely as he has his country.

The President s Daughter

The President s Daughter


More Books:

The President’s Daughter
Language: en
Pages: 608
Authors: President Bill Clinton, James Patterson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-07 - Publisher: Random House

James Patterson and Bill Clinton - the 'dream team' (Lee Child) - return with a thriller even more compelling than global number one bestseller The President is Missing. ____________ Every detail is accurate because one of the authors is President Bill Clinton. The drama and action never stop because the
The President's Daughter
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Mariah Stewart
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-12-18 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. BLOODLINE Dina McDermott is on top of the world. Attractive and independent at thirty, she runs her own business, funded by a generous inheritance. But
THE PRESIDENT'S DAUGHTER
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Karin Miyamoto, Annette Broadrick
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-12-01 - Publisher: Harlequin / SB Creative

Ashley, the president’s daughter, is sick of the Secret Service following her every day. She wants to fall in love with someone who will take her away from her life of constant surveillance. When Nick, a new bodyguard, is assigned to accompany her on vacation, she is captivated by his
The President's Daughter
Language: en
Pages: 608
Authors: Bill Clinton, James Patterson
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-07 - Publisher: Century

Books about The President's Daughter
The President's Daughter
Language: en
Pages: 528
Authors: James Patterson, Bill Clinton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-07 - Publisher: Little, Brown and Knopf

A new thriller coming from #1 bestselling author James Patterson in Summer 2021.

Popular All Time

How Not to Kill Your Houseplant
Real Life Organizing
Perfect Puppy In 7 Days
The Art of Raising a Puppy (Revised Edition)
Exploring Folk Art with Wool Appliqué & More
Hydrogen Peroxide Elixir
Codex supplement: Imperial Fists Enhanced Edition
Blacksmith's Manual Illustrated
Home Repair Wisdom & Know-How
Building Soil: A Down-to-Earth Approach
Handpicked
Floret Farm's A Year in Flowers
Zak George's Dog Training Revolution
How to Raise the Perfect Dog
The Forever Dog
Training the Best Dog Ever
Start Quilting with Alex Anderson
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up

Recent Books:

Die Accente in Otfrids Evangelienbuch
Authors: Naphtali Sobel - Categories: Religion - Published: 2018-01-22
The Voice, the Word, the Books
Authors: F. E. Peters - Categories: Religion - Published: 2007-04-23
The Sixth and Seventh Books of Moses
Authors: Edmund Kelly - Categories: Religion - Published:
The Lead Books of Granada
Authors: Elizabeth Drayson - Categories: History - Published: 2013-11-15
The Schocken Guide to Jewish Books
Authors: Barry W. Holtz - Categories: Religion - Published: 1992