Two Days Gone

This is the question that haunts Sergeant Ryan DeMarco after the wife and children of beloved college professor and bestselling author Thomas Huston are found slaughtered in their home.

Two Days Gone

Two Days Gone

"...a suspenseful, literary thriller that will resonate with readers long after the book is finished. A terrific choice for Dennis Lehane fans." — Library Journal, Starred Review For fans of Tana French, Two Days Gone is a gripping new literary suspense novel from acclaimed author Randall Silvis that tells the story of a small college town rocked by a gruesome murder, and the beloved English professor presumed to be the culprit. The perfect family. The perfect house. The perfect life. All gone now. What could cause a man, when all the stars of fortune are shining upon him, to suddenly snap and destroy everything he has built? This is the question that haunts Sergeant Ryan DeMarco after the wife and children of beloved college professor and bestselling author Thomas Huston are found slaughtered in their home. Huston himself has disappeared and so is immediately cast as the prime suspect. DeMarco knows—or thinks he knows—that Huston couldn't have been capable of murdering his family. But if Huston is innocent, why is he on the run? And does the half-finished manuscript he left behind contain clues to the mystery of his family's killer? A masterful new thriller by acclaimed author Randall Silvis, Two Days Gone is a taut, suspenseful story that will will break your heart as much as it will haunt your dreams.

More Books:

Two Days Gone
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Randall Silvis
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-10 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

"...a suspenseful, literary thriller that will resonate with readers long after the book is finished. A terrific choice for Dennis Lehane fans." — Library Journal, Starred Review For fans of Tana French, Two Days Gone is a gripping new literary suspense novel from acclaimed author Randall Silvis that tells the
THE DAYS GONE BY
Language: en
Pages: 96
Authors: Richard Altenhoff Sr.
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-11-21 - Publisher: AuthorHouse

With the support of my three children, Christie, Tammy and Richard jr. and further encouragement from my niece Debbie and nephew Anthony I was finally able to finish this book. This is a true life story that contains humor, violence, and tragedy & heartbreak, stories of what it was really
Of Days Gone By
Language: en
Pages: 99
Authors: Ingrid Green Adams
Categories: Poetry
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-01-18 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

INGRID GREEN ADAMS is a motivational speaker, published author and owner of Greens Consulting Company. Please visit her web site at www.greensconsultingcompany.vpweb.com for further details
When All Light Fails
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Randall Silvis
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-08-03 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

A new mystery from Randall Silvis, critically acclaimed master of crime fiction When powerful men pull strings to get what they want... someone almost always ends up dead There's not much that would convince retired police sergeant Ryan DeMarco to take on another private investigation case, but he can't refuse
Two Days Gone
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Randall Silvis
Categories: Audiobooks
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017 - Publisher:

The perfect family. The perfect house. The perfect life. All gone now. What could cause a man, when all the stars of fortune are shining upon him, to suddenly snap and destroy everything he has built? This is the question that haunts Sergeant Ryan DeMarco after the wife and children

Popular All Time

Ten Arguments for Deleting Your Social Media Accounts Right Now
iOS 15, iPadOS 15, macOS Monterey, tvOS 15 and watchOS 8 for Users, Administrators, and Developers
A Biography of the Pixel
(ISC)2 CISSP Certified Information Systems Security Professional Official Study Guide
About Face
Microsoft Office for iPad
Logic Pro - What's New In 10.6
iPad Pro 2021 (5th Gen) User Guide: The Concise Hands-On Manual To Master Apple’s Latest iPad Pro
iOS 14 & iOS 15:2021 User Guide to Learning and Mastering the Latest Tips, Tricks & Shortcuts of your Apple Device using Step-by-Step Instructions for Beginners and Seniors
Superintelligence
Apple  Watch 6 User Guide
You Look Like a Thing and I Love You
Cracking the Coding Interview: 189 Programming Questions and Solutions 6th Edition
Coding with JavaScript for Dummies
Org Design for Design Orgs
Designing for Behavior Change
Web Scraping with Python
Applications of Evolutionary Computation

Recent Books: